Kapashera 49s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Aarti YadavIndependentWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kapashera 49s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Nishi YadavAam Aadmi Party
2Manju YadavIndian National Congress
3Sunita YadavBharatiya Janata Party
4Aarti YadavIndependent

Kapashera 49s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Jai PrakashBharatiya Janata Party5760
SatbirIndian National Congress3335
Sadhu Ram TanwarBahujan Samaj Party2214
Santosh KumarIndependent701
Anand PrakashLok Jan Shakti Party607

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kapashera 49s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anil YadavBharatiya Janata Party5595
RajeshBahujan Samaj Party4182
Ravinder YadavIndian National Congress1860
Sudhir KumarLok Janshakti Party1209
Vandana SehrawatIndependent603
Gajender SinghIndependent368
Ishwar SinghIndian National Lok Dal154
Mohd Khalid AhmadIndependent121
Satrughan KumarIndependent74
NirmalaShiv Sena54

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017