Kamla Nagar 78n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Jogiram JainBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kamla Nagar 78n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sujata GuptaSwaraj India
2Mohan Lal ShastriAam Aadmi Party
3Jogiram JainBharatiya Janata Party

Kamla Nagar 78n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Arvind GargBharatiya Janata Party9668
Kapil NagarIndian National Congress8406
Nitin Kumar AryaBahujan Samaj Party673
Bal Kishan YadavIndependent222

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kamla Nagar 78n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Renu GuptaBharatiya Janata Party8536
Preeti SharmaIndian National Congress7355
BhartiIndian National Lok Dal1143
Anju BajajRashtriya Janata Dal906
Renu KhannaIndependent504
Shiva SharmaNationalist Congress Party96

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017