Kamalpur 9n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kashtub Anand BalodhiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Name of CandidatesVotes Polled
Kaustuba Nand Balodi13114
Nishant Rauthan8958
Tapan Kumar Jha2065
Ravinder Singh Rawat1201
Sandeep Jain293
Ratan Tyagi204
Naresh Sharma172
Jai Prakash Singh115
Azad Rajbir Singh76
Rajesh Gaba54
Harendra Jha32
Narender Singh Chauhan24
Total Votes26994

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kamalpur 9n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Nishant RauthanAam Aadmi Party
2Tapan Kumar JhaIndian National Congress
3Kashtub Anand BalodhiBharatiya Janata Party

About Kamalpur 9n Ward

Kamalpur 9n Ward Election Date

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting Date23 April 2017
Kamalpur 9n Result Date26 April 2017

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017