Kalyan Puri 8e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kuldeep Kumar (Monu)Aam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kalyan Puri 8e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kuldeep Kumar (Monu)Aam Aadmi Party
2Dharam Pal MauryaIndian National Congress
3Manoj MehraBharatiya Janata Party

Kalyan Puri 8e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Raj KumarBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7278
Dharam Pal MauryaIndian National Congress (INC)5326
Vikram Singh GautamIndependent4519
Hari Chand KardamBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1225
Shiv DuttIndependent364
Om PrakashIndependent354
Rajesh KumarIndependent301
Kailash KuriyaIndependent223
Brijesh KumarCommunist Party Of India (CPI)214
Ram RupIndependent189
RavinderJanata Dal (U)160
Vijay KumarIndependent145
Sanjeev KumarIndependent116
Sundri DeviIndependent76
Amar SinghIndependent65
Rajeshwar PrasadIndependent57

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kalyan Puri 8e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vidya DeviIndian National Congress5376
Ms. Raj Rani KardamBahujan Samaj Party3368
PramilaBharatiya Janata Party3228
Smt. SonaSamajwadi Party740
Ms. Indra KaurIndependent629

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017