Kalkaji 90s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Manpreet Kaur KalraBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Kalkaji 90s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Shikha KhuranaAam Aadmi Party
2Narinder Kaur CaptanIndian National Congress
3Punam SinghJanta Dal United
4Manpreet Kaur KalraBharatiya Janata Party

Kalkaji 90s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Narinder Kaur CaptainIndian National Congress (INC)9316
Ritu AroraBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6904
Reeta DeviBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)642
Baby PrasadJanata Dal (U)283
Sneh LataIndependent132

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kalkaji 90s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Khavinder Singh CaptainIndian National Congress6542
Kashmere Lal DhingraBharatiya Janata Party3474
P.N. SinghIndependent3112
Sovinder SinghIndependent1153
AnilBahujan Samaj Party829
Sanjay GautamIndependent231
Boby GuptaSamajwadi Party177
K. DuraiPattali Makkal Katchi147
Asha BhagatIndependent122
Chander Shekhar MishraLok Janshakti Party108
Sarvan KumarNationalist Congress Party107
Gulshan KumarIndependent88
Rajeev DuggalIndependent40
Vijender KumarIndependent36
Vinod SharmaIndependent32
Anil SehgalIndependent26
A Hafiz AhmadIndependent8

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017