Delhi Kakrola 35s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Raj Dutt GehlotBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Kakrola 35s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1VishwavardhanSwaraj India
2Vinod SinghAam Aadmi Party
3Dharam Singh GahlotIndian National Congress
4Raj Dutt GehlotBharatiya Janata Party

Kakrola 35s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shashi TomarBharatiya Janata Party11618
Sudesh ThakurIndian National Congress4614
Krishna Devi TomarIndian National Lok Dal1961
Ankita ChaudharyBahujan Samaj Party1462
Santosh Devi MeenaIndependent1036
Sarojani KumariIndependent152
Savitri DeviIndependent144
B. KanjanaIndependent85
MinakshiNationalist Congress Party82

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kakrola 35s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SHASHI BALABharatiya Janata Party3497
SUSHMA DeviIndian National Congress2503
Saraswati DeviBahujan Samaj Party2310
Usha DeviLok Janshakti Party483
Ankit SinghIndependent354
Asha DeviIndependent287
Santosh GoyalIndependent269
MeenakashiNationalist Congress Party50
Preeti SharmaIndian National Lok Dal35
Rita SinghIndependent29
Santosh KumariIndependent15

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017