Delhi Kadipur 6n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Urmila RanaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Name of CandidatesVotes Polled
Urmila Rana13709
Sanjay Bala9169
Babli Devi2540
Neetu Singh1802
Anita Pradhan949
Nutan Tyagi780
Neetu Chauhan128
Roop Lata Devi84
Total Votes29850

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Kadipur 6n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sanjay BalaAam Aadmi Party
2Neetu TomarIndian National Congress
3Urmila RanaBharatiya Janata Party
4Anita PradhanJanta Dal United

Check Delhi MCD Ward List 2022 New


About Kadipur 6n Ward

Kadipur 6n Ward is one of the municipal ward of Delhi MCD and Delhi MCD have 272 wards. MCD Elections are held every 5 years for choosing the councilor for MCD Kadipur 6n ward. Election for Delhi Kadipur 6n MCD ward will be held in April 2022 and results will also be announced in April 2022 along with all 272 seats of municipal corporation department.

Kadipur 6n Ward Election Date 2022

MCD Poll EventDate
Voting DateApril 2022 (Expected)
Kadipur 6n Result DateApril 2022 (Expected)

As per the above table, Kadipur 6n election date 2022 is in April 2022 and Kadipur 6n election results 2022 announced in April 2022.

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017