Delhi Jhilmil 30e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Geetika Pankaj LuthraIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Jhilmil 30e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Geetika Pankaj LuthraIndian National Congress
2Alka AhujaBharatiya Janata Party
3Asha JhaJanta Dal United
4Nisha SharmaAam Aadmi Party

Jhilmil 30e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Jitender Singh ShuntyBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)13328
Bharat AnandIndian National Congress (INC)7833
Satish AggarwalBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)950
Arvind Kumar TyagiSamajwadi Party (SP)375
Pradeep Kumar BhatiaIndependent310
Anil KumarIndependent286
Kamal Kant GuptaShiv Sena228
ShailenderNationalist Congress Party (NCP)164
Achal SharmaIndependent33

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Jhilmil 30e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sh Jitender Singh ShuntyIndependent6301
Jai ParkashBharatiya Janata Party4323
ANIL KUMAR KAUSHIKIndian National Congress3238
Sh. Rajiv SharmaBahujan Samaj Party1861
Sh JagdishIndian National Lok Dal1503
Sh Surinder KumarIndependent350
Sh. Lalit Kumar AggarwalIndependent163
Sh. B.M. ManchandaRashtriya Janata Dal145
Sh Rakesh PrasadRashtriya Lok Dal136
Sh Raminder SinghIndependent127
Sh Vijay Prakash GautamIndependent104
Sh. SatishIndependent77
Sh Ravi MehraIndependent46
Sh Mohan LalIndependent39

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017