Delhi Janakpuri West 15s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Narendra ChawlaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Janakpuri West 15s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sanjay PuriAam Aadmi Party
2Suresh KumarIndian National Congress
3Narendra ChawlaBharatiya Janata Party

Janakpuri West 15s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ashish SoodBharatiya Janata Party9387
Sanjay PuriIndian National Congress9368
Bhanu PrakashBahujan Samaj Party474
Gaurav GuptaIndependent385

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Janakpuri West 15s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Promila GhaiBharatiya Janata Party9107
VeenaIndian National Congress4016
NityaIndian National Lok Dal404
Sudha SharmaBahujan Samaj Party381
Kusum LataNationalist Congress Party115
Janak AroraIndependent36

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017