Janak Puri South 16s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Veena SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Janak Puri South 16s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Aruna SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2Nattasha SharmaIndian National Congress
3Veena SharmaBharatiya Janata Party

Janak Puri South 16s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rajni Mamtani Bharatiya Janata Party8888
Neena KapoorIndian National Congress4060

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Janak Puri South 16s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
P.R. SahniBharatiya Janata Party7842
S.N.P.SinghIndian National Congress3018
Sh. Neeraj AggarwalIndependent569
Vivek Rai NanchahalIndependent66

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017