Delhi Jama Masjid 85n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
SultanaabadIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Jama Masjid 85n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1SultanaabadIndian National Congress
2Asha VermaBharatiya Janata Party

Jama Masjid 85n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Khurrum IqbalRashtriya Lok Dal8108
Asim Ahmed KhanIndian National Congress6246
Mustafa QureshiBharatiya Janata Party1821
Mohd. Irfan QureshiSamajwadi Party498
Noor ShamsIndian Union Muslim League211
Zaheer AhmedJanata Dal (SECULAR)196
Sikandar JamalIndependent192
Gurdeep Singh ChawlaJammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party156

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Jama Masjid 85n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Khurram IqbalLok Janshakti Party5841
H. FaiazuddinIndian National Congress3546
Abid Mhd.Bharatiya Janata Party2048
Talat SultanaIndependent1909
Mohd. AkramRashtriya Janata Dal1234
Shakeel MalikJanata Dal(Secular)643
Javed AnjumSamajwadi Party203
Rais AhmedIndependent97
Bashiruddin DehlviIndependent55

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017