Delhi Jaitpur 98s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
K.K. SukhlaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Jaitpur 98s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Aabid AnsariAam Aadmi Party
2Hem Chand GoelIndian National Congress
3K.K. SukhlaBharatiya Janata Party

Jaitpur 98s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sikha ShahNationalist Congress Party (NCP)13186
AnamikaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11278
InduIndian National Congress (INC)6160
Najis AhmadBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3539
Sushma MishraIndependent1540
Nasim Ara BegamJanata Dal (U)949
Santosh SharmaIndependent521
Sarun NishaRashtriya Janata Dal428
Suman MishraIndependent399
Shamson NishaIndependent238
Kiran RajIndependent157
Nutun JhaIndependent147
Usha SinghRashtriya Lok Dal137
Shakuntla DeviIndependent109
Bhupender KaurSamajwadi Party (SP)99
SavitaIndian National Lok Dal98
Sangita SharmaIndependent98
Nasima BegumLok Janshakti Party (LJP)84

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Jaitpur 98s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ms. Mamta SharmaNationalist Congress Party4964
Ms. Geeta NagarIndian National Congress3982
Ms. Krishna BaiBharatiya Janata Party3216
Ms. RajkumariIndependent2328
Ms Gayatri Devi JaiswalBahujan Samaj Party2036
Ms. Sikha ShahJanata Dal (UNITED)1018
Ms. Sairum NishaRashtriya Janata Dal531
Ms. UshaIndependent409
Shail KumariIndependent185
Ms. Sheela BhartiIndependent99
Om VatiRashtriya Lok Dal85
Usha DeviIndependent54

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017