Ip Extn 19e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Aparna GoyalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Ip Extn 19e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Deepak KasanaAam Aadmi Party
2Geeta SharmaIndian National Congress
3Aparna GoyalBharatiya Janata Party
4Dharamveer SinghIndependent

Ip Extn 19e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Geeta SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)11268
Monika PantBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9474
Farzana KhatoonBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)784
Parul GoyalIndependent395

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Ip Extn 19e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ManjuBharatiya Janata Party6477
Radha SharmaIndian National Congress2911
Geeta DeviIndependent1897
BeervattiBahujan Samaj Party1866
Neeru SehgalIndian National Lok Dal217

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017