Inder Puri 103n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sangeeta BansalAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Inder Puri 103n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sunita KaushikBharatiya Janata Party
2Sangeeta BansalAam Aadmi Party
3Prem LataIndian National Congress

Inder Puri 103n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Suraj KumarBharatiya Janata Party7351
Sanjay GhalothIndian National Congress5450
Mam ChandBahujan Samaj Party3773
SushilaCommunist Party Of India201
Jag Mohan BhartiIndependent127
Ram ChanderIndependent116

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Inder Puri 103n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Suraj KumarBharatiya Janata Party4781
Mohan LalIndian National Congress4232
Vikram DuttIndependent1542
MamchandBahujan Samaj Party1432
Kalyan SinghIndependent786
Radhey ShyamNationalist Congress Party689
Lal ChandIndependent77

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017