Hastsal 21s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Harish HarjaiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Hastsal 21s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rahul SharmaIndian National Congress
2Harish HarjaiBharatiya Janata Party
3Ashok KumarAam Aadmi Party

Hastsal 21s Ward Election Results 2012

Shashi PrabhaBharatiya Janata Party14298
AnitaIndian National Congress13576
Rahisul NishaBahujan Samaj Party3125
Baby PandeyNationalist Congress Party725
Maya DeviIndependent359
Badam DeviIndependent268
Anjala YadavIndependent205

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Hastsal 21s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Nand KishoreIndependent9182
KRISHAN RAGHAVIndian National Congress5237
LALLI SINGHBharatiya Janata Party3991
Sh. Ravinder KumarBahujan Samaj Party3130
Sh. Randhir KumarNationalist Congress Party1113
Sh. Mukesh KumarIndependent332
Arun Kumar SinghIndependent263
Ram Shankar SharmaIndependent252
Raghav SinghIndependent216
JANG BAHADURCommunist Party Of India211
Kanti KushwahaIndependent137
Pawan Kumar SinghIndian National Lok Dal108

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017