Harsh Vihar 55e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajesh YadavIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Harsh Vihar 55e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Poonam NirmalAam Aadmi Party
2Rajesh YadavIndian National Congress
3Ch BijendreBharatiya Janata Party

Harsh Vihar 55e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Manoj Kumar TyagiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)15030
Dhan SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)7517
Amar Pal JoshiIndian National Congress (INC)1976
Sunil MahorIndependent1359
Sandeep KumarIndependent664
Surendra Kumar GautamSamajwadi Party (SP)531
Rishi KumarNationalist Congress Party (NCP)460
Lokesh KumarIndependent281
RakeshLok Janshakti Party (LJP)179
Satyavir SinghJANATA DAL (SECULAR)161
Om BatiIndependent148
Kamal KumarIndependent54

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Harsh Vihar 55e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Veer SinghBharatiya Janata Party4339
Sh Jeet SinghIndependent4228
Ishwar SinghIndian National Congress3407
Dhan SinghBahujan Samaj Party2484
Sh RavinderIndependent385
Sh Nitu KumarIndependent324
Sh S.M. DheerIndependent92
Sh. Ramesh ChandIndependent84

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017