Harkesh Nagar 92s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vinod TendulkarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Harkesh Nagar 92s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1PrinceSwaraj India
2Dr Util ram AzadAam Aadmi Party
3Phool SinghIndian National Congress
4Vinod TendulkarBharatiya Janata Party
5Jeevan LalJanta Dal United

Harkesh Nagar 92s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sh. Jivan LalNationalist Congress Party (NCP)5443
Sh. Radhey LalIndian National Congress (INC)4500
Sh. Rajvir SinghBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4155
Sh. Girraj SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3118
Sh. Jaswant SinghIndependent577
Smt. KasturiIndependent92
Sh. Mohar PalIndependent90
Sh. Mahender PalIndependent78
Smt. Manju SahaniIndependent60

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Harkesh Nagar 92s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Giri Raj SinghBahujan Samaj Party4090
Babu RamIndian National Congress2549
SanjayNationalist Congress Party2408
Jiwan LalIndian National Lok Dal1637
Rajender PrasadBharatiya Janata Party1548
DhanpatShiv Sena462
Ram ShankerIndependent334
Chandra PalJanata Dal (UNITED)245
Mangal SinghIndependent177
Kamla RamIndependent159
Ram AvtarIndependent158
Shiv BachanIndependent117
Lokesh KumarIndependent112
Deena Nath RamIndependent20

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017