Greater Kailash 1 86s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Shekha RaiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Greater Kailash 1 86s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sneh PawarAam Aadmi Party
2Jaishree PanwarIndian National Congress
3Shekha RaiBharatiya Janata Party
4Nirmala PawarJanta Dal United

Greater Kailash 1 86s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kishan Chand TanejaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6821
Rakesh RajoraIndian National Congress (INC)3538
AbhneeshNationalist Congress Party (NCP)244
Devender SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)178
Ved Prakash ShastriIndependent139

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Greater Kailash 1 86s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
O.P. ShardaBharatiya Janata Party5753
Desh Raj ChaudharyIndian National Congress3316
Gursharan SinghIndependent518
Rajendra PrasadIndian National Lok Dal246

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017