Govindpuri 91s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Chander PrakashIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Govindpuri 91s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Iqbal SiddiquiSwaraj India
2Karan ChopraAam Aadmi Party
3Chander PrakashIndian National Congress
4Ravindra KumarBharatiya Janata Party

Govindpuri 91s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Chander PrakashJanata Dal (U)11558
Rakesh Chander IssarIndian National Congress (INC)4839
Rajpal SinghalBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)3643
Panna Lal GargBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2413
Mohd RafiSamajwadi Party (SP)214
Pramod KumarIndependent131
Amit MehtaIndependent92
Amarjit SinghIndependent85

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Govindpuri 91s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rakesh Chander IssarIndian National Congress3705
Manjeet SinghBharatiya Janata Party3466
Chander PrakashIndependent2858
Panna Lal GargIndependent2539
Vijay KumarBahujan Samaj Party2473
Iqbal AhmedIndependent604
Gopal SinghShiv Sena168
Brij MohanIndependent80
Ankit AroraIndependent64
Peetamber SinghIndependent48
Noor BanoLok Janshakti Party37
Arjun SinghIndependent23

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017