Ghondli 23e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Haji ShahnawazAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Ghondli 23e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Haji ShahnawazAam Aadmi Party
2Raju SachdevaIndian National Congress
3Deepak MalhotraBharatiya Janata Party

Ghondli 23e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ms. Ishrat JahanIndian National Congress (INC)10543
Smt. Santosh DeviBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7439
Smt. Versha GaurIndependent3266
Smt. Sunita TomarIndependent1525
Ms. Sehba NaqviBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)887
Smt. Bano BegumNationalist Congress194
Smt. RahmatIndependent92

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Ghondli 23e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rajesh GaurBharatiya Janata Party7669
Ramesh PanditIndian National Congress7354
MahenderBahujan Samaj Party1517
Liyaqat AliIndependent1065
Md. IlyasIndependent617
Sagir Mohd.Samajwadi Party438
RiyazuddinNationalist Congress Party403
Ishwarchand AggarwalIndependent213
Sadaqat UllahIndependent139
Sh.Ravi Dutt KaushikIndependent51
Sushil KumarIndian National Lok Dal25

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017