Delhi Geeta Colony 24e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Neema BaghatBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Geeta Colony 24e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1AnuIndian National Congress
2Neema BaghatBharatiya Janata Party

Geeta Colony 24e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sh. Bansi LalIndependent12071
Sh. Satish VermaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4661
Sh. Vijay KumarIndian National Congress (INC)3720
Sh. ShahnawazSamajwadi Party (SP)2016
Sh. Parveen KumarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1210
Sh. Israr HussainIndependent592
Sh. Lalit Mohan GuptaIndependent388
Sh. Om Prakash NagpalIndependent227
Sh. SanjayIndependent141
Sh. Shanker DassIndependent100
Smt. TaslimNationalist Congress Party (NCP)87

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Geeta Colony 24e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Neema BhagatBharatiya Janata Party8543
Praveen KumariIndian National Congress8193
RaniBahujan Samaj Party590
TasleemNationalist Congress Party530
Vinod SharmaIndependent217

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017