Delhi Dilshad Garden 35e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ajit Singh ChaudharyIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Dilshad Garden 35e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr Vikas Kumar SinghAam Aadmi Party
2Ajit Singh ChaudharyIndian National Congress
3Veer Singh PanwarBharatiya Janata Party

Dilshad Garden 35e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Swati GuptaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10535
Kamlesh SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)5904
Poonam SharmaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2480
Chitra MedirattaIndependent224
BabliSamajwadi Party (SP)136
Manju ShrivastavaIndependent90

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Dilshad Garden 35e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ajit SinghIndian National Congress6224
Anil GuptaBharatiya Janata Party6212
Rakesh Kumar JainBahujan Samaj Party764
Shatrujeet SinghRevolutionary Socialist Party458
O P BhardwajNationalist Congress Party453
Dinesh RanaJanata Dal (UNITED)188
Phool SinghIndependent164
Siraj SahilIndependent93
Mukesh Babu SasxenaIndependent39
Narveer DabasIndependent18

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017