Delhi Dichaon Kalan 42s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
NeelamIndian National Lok DalWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Dichaon Kalan 42s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manjeev RaiAam Aadmi Party
2Baldhari SainiIndian National Congress
3Sandeep ShokenBharatiya Janata Party
4NeelamIndian National Lok Dal

Dichaon Kalan 42s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
NeelamIndian National Lok Dal16514
Raj BalaBharatiya Janata Party7515
RajeshIndian National Congress4601
MonikaBahujan Samaj Party1057
Mandvi DeviIndependent682
Chander KalaIndependent197
Bala DeviIndependent67
Parmila DeviIndependent43

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Dichaon Kalan 42s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Bharat SinghIndian National Lok Dal6069
Sukhchan SinghBharatiya Janata Party2367
S.C KadyanBahujan Samaj Party2061
Sanjay RathiIndian National Congress1749
Baljit SinghIndependent846
Pawan KumarIndependent729
Jai Narain MishraIndependent525
Bhogendra YadavIndependent419
Ranjeet SinghLok Janshakti Party210
Zile SinghIndependent115
Hosiyar SinghIndependent102
Guru DutIndependent27

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017