Delhi Dheerpur 18n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Navin TyagiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Dheerpur 18n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Gurmeet AroraAam Aadmi Party
2Anurag GargIndian National Congress
3Navin TyagiBharatiya Janata Party

Dheerpur 18n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mukesh Kumar GoelIndian National Congress (INC)8290
Naveen Kumar TyagiBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7721
Bhushan MittalNationalist Congress Party (NCP)1900
KamlaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1281
Amit MalikSamajwadi Party (SP)640
Sanjeev GuptaLok Janshakti Party (LJP)581
Davender KumarJanata Dal (U)424
Sanjay KumarIndependent153
Ajit Kumar PandeyIndependent33
Guinness RishiIndependent30
Ashok GuptaIndependent26
Vijay Kr AggarwalIndependent19

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Dheerpur 18n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mukesh KumarIndian National Congress6378
AjayBharatiya Janata Party4896
Ajay TyagiNationalist Congress Party1193
Arjun KumarIndependent679
Satish SharmaBahujan Samaj Party676
Sunita ChaudharyIndependent508
Devender AggarwalIndian National Lok Dal394
Sanjeev KumarIndependent308
Harbans LalShiv Sena182
Ashok Kumar GuptaIndependent27

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017