Delhi Dev Nagar 94n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sushila KhorwalIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Dev Nagar 94n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sushila KhorwalIndian National Congress
2Durga PipalBharatiya Janata Party

Dev Nagar 94n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Yogender ChandoliyaBharatiya Janata Party9832
Kedar NathBahujan Samaj Party6433
Kamal MohanpuriaIndian National Congress6047
Parveen KumarIndependent81

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Dev Nagar 94n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Yogender ChandoliaBharatiya Janata Party11453
Nar SinghIndian National Congress4207
Parmod KumarBahujan Samaj Party1625
Chain SukhNationalist Congress Party355
Surinder KumarIndependent329
Purshotam DassIndian National Lok Dal107

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017