Deoli 76s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Renu Satyender TomarAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Deoli 76s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Renu Satyender TomarAam Aadmi Party
2Kamlesh GuptaIndian National Congress
3Anita SingalBharatiya Janata Party

Deoli 76s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satish GuptaIndian National Congress (INC)9761
Anand KumarIndian National Lok Dal8546
Anil Kumar GoelBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6681
Abdul RahimBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1976
Dinesh KumarIndependent775
Ramesh ChandraIndependent327
Harish VermaIndependent317
Satish LambaSamajwadi Party (SP)317
Sunil KumarIndependent247
Punita DeviIndependent207
Ashok KumarIndependent169
Riyaz AhmedIndependent77

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Deoli 76s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kamlesh GuptaIndependent7653
Joyti DahiyaBharatiya Janata Party6041
SantoshIndian National Congress2555
ShreshthaBahujan Samaj Party1718
Gulshan JahanNationalist Congress Party135

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017