Darya Ganj 55s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Meeta BhambriBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Darya Ganj 55s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rekha bhallaSwaraj India
2Yasmin KidwaiIndian National Congress
3Meeta BhambriBharatiya Janata Party
4Sadhna KumariAam Aadmi Party

Darya Ganj 55s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Simmi JainBharatiya Janata Party3612
KrishnaIndian National Congress2428
UmeshNationalist Congress Party2245
SatbiriJanata Dal (UNITED)1349
Bimla DeviBahujan Samaj Party873
Vijay Laxmi KothariIndependent173
Jyoti Lata RathIndependent64

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Darya Ganj 55s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SunderBharatiya Janata Party3853
Ramesh DuttaIndian National Congress2526
Ram KumarIndependent928
Benazir khanBahujan Samaj Party289
Majid KhanNationalist Congress Party256
Yogesh KumarLok Janshakti Party210
Vijay Kumar GuptaIndependent65
Vijay PalIndependent33
Mohd. IshaqIndependent32
Archana GuptaIndependent24

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017