Delhi Dallupura 5e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajiv ChowdaryBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Dallupura 5e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Anand KumarIndian National Congress
2Rajiv ChowdaryBharatiya Janata Party

Dallupura 5e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
AnjanaIndian National Congress (INC)10242
Kavita RajBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6756
Pushpa DeviBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4688
Sunder DeviIndependent1189
Parveen Devi MasseySamajwadi Party (SP)896
Pratibha SinghIndependent630

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Dallupura 5e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
AnjanaIndian National Congress5342
Pushpa DeviBahujan Samaj Party5056
SuchitraBharatiya Janata Party3758
Sunder DeviIndependent909
PromilaSamajwadi Party182

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017