Dabri 30s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rekha ChauhanBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Dabri 30s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Bindu SinghAam Aadmi Party
2Tilotma ChoudharyIndian National Congress
3Rekha ChauhanBharatiya Janata Party

Dabri 30s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Tilotma ChaudharyIndian National Congress11768
Rekha ChauhanBharatiya Janata Party11029
Godavari BhagelBahujan Samaj Party1885
Pushpa GuptaIndependent344

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Dabri 30s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Tilotma ChodharyIndian National Congress6027
SHASHI BALIBharatiya Janata Party3969
ShashiIndian National Lok Dal1942
PREMA DEVIBahujan Samaj Party1925

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017