Chirag Delhi 88s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pratibha Suraj ChouhanBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Chirag Delhi 88s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pooja JakharAam Aadmi Party
2Roopa  BhardwajIndian National Congress
3Pratibha Suraj ChouhanBharatiya Janata Party
You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
MCD Ward Wise Results 2017
East Delhi MCD All Wards Result
North Delhi MCD All Wards Results
South Delhi MCD All Wards Results
MCD Exit Polls 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017

Chirag Delhi 88s Ward Election Dates

MCD Poll EventDate
Last Date of Making Nomination03 April 2017
Chirag Delhi 88s Ward Voting Date23 April 2017
Chirag Delhi 88s MCD Ward Result Date26 April 2017

About Chirag Delhi 88s Ward

Chirag Delhi 88s ward is among one of the ward of 272 wards of Delhi Municpal corporation. 88S is the unique number allocated to this Nagar Nigam ward. Last Delhi Nagar Nigam elections were held in April 2012 and voting was also conducted in April 2012. Ward 88S election date is 23 April 2017 and results will be announced on 26 April 2017. Main parties including Congress, BJP and Aam Aadmi Party is contesting in MCD elections, another new party Swaraj India will also contest, which was fouded by former members of AAP. The elections are being conducted to elect Chirag Delhi 88s ward Nigam Parshad. Civic elections are awaited and they might bring some new party for next 5 years, however as per current situation of BJP, they might keep their term in these Nigam Chunav.

Councillors (Nigam Parshad) are elected by contesting the Nagar Nigam elections. Past and current councillor (Nigam Parshad) of Chirag Delhi 88s ward is listed below in tables.

Chirag Delhi 88s Ward Election Results 2012

Check Delhi MCD Chirag Delhi 88s election result 2012 with winner and runner up candidate. All candidates contested for councillor post in 2012 are listed in below table. The complete list is shown along with party name and number of votes polled for them in 2012 nagar nigam elections.

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SunitaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8341
SarlaIndian National Congress (INC)4209
RamandeepBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2205