Delhi Chhatarpur 70s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pinki TyagiAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Chhatarpur 70s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pinki TyagiAam Aadmi Party
2Shilpi TanwarIndian National Congress
3Anita TawarBharatiya Janata Party

Chhatarpur 70s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anita TyagiRashtriya Lok Dal5543
Satya VatiBharatiya Janata Party5437
Kavita KhariIndependent4988
RekhaBahujan Samaj Party2825
Renu LohiaIndian National Congress2745
Adesh TyagiIndependent761
Manjeet KumarIndependent371
SabinaSamajwadi Party277
Bhawana RawatIndependent203
Poonam TyagiIndian National Lok Dal201
Surjeet KaurIndependent185
Darshana DeviIndependent165
MundreshNationalist Congress Party87
Nirmal KourShiv Sena75

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Chhatarpur 70s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Chander Kiran TyagiIndependent3766
Mast RamBharatiya Janata Party3466
RavinderIndian National Lok Dal2719
Jagat SinghIndependent2664
Rati RamBahujan Samaj Party1295
Shashi Kant DixitIndian National Congress841
Jagish Singh LohiaIndependent557
MahmoodRashtriya Janata Dal104
Arun TyagiIndependent79

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017