Chauhan Banger 41e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Abdul RahmanAam Aadmi PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Chauhan Banger 41e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Abdul RahmanAam Aadmi Party
2Mohd Javed BarquiIndian National Congress
3Sartaj AhmedBharatiya Janata Party

Chauhan Banger 41e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Asama BegumIndependent9511
Asma BegumBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4189
Razia SultanIndian National Congress (INC)3564
Shabnam MirzaSamajwadi Party (SP)2249
Khurshida JahanIndependent413
ShahinBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)179
Farhat SultanaIndependent121
NazreenNationalist Congress Party (NCP)109
Mehtab FatimaJammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP)92

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Chauhan Banger 41e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Razia SultanaIndian National Congress3584
Sh. Masood Ali KhanIndependent2869
Sh. Abdul RehmanIndependent2604
Seema KhatoonJanata Dal(Secular)1833
Sajid KhanBharatiya Janata Party1278
Sh. Abdul Aleem BuraniIndependent464
Sh AnisBahujan Samaj Party435
Mohd. ChandSamajwadi Party405
Shahida BanoIndependent231
Sh. Mohd. AyyubIndependent148

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017