Delhi Chandni Chowk 84n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ravi CaptainBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Chandni Chowk 84n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Naren Bhikuram JainAam Aadmi Party
2Punardeep Singh Sahni (Sabby)Indian National Congress
3Ravi CaptainBharatiya Janata Party
4Renuka GuptaJanta Dal United

Chandni Chowk 84n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SurekhaBharatiya Janata Party9771
Sunita JainIndian National Congress7650
Rita BariIndependent296

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Chandni Chowk 84n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Suman Kumar GuptaBharatiya Janata Party8909
Brij Mohan SharmaIndian National Congress7782
Surinder KumarShiv Sena553
Bhawani ShankarIndependent465
Mannan AliIndependent175
Mukesh MalhotraNationalist Congress Party154
Balram BariIndependent125
Vinesh KumarIndependent24
Neeraj GuptaIndependent22
Thakur AmitIndependent20

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017