Delhi Burari 7n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anil TyagiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Name of CandidatesVotes Polled
Anil Kumar Tyagi11194
Asit Kumar8332
Aman Tyagi3302
Shyam Singh Rawat2816
Tej Pratap708
Narender Kumar455
Pushpa Sharma347
Subhash Kashyap320
Satish Pandey215
Pramood Kumar Mishra39
Total Votes27990

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Burari 7n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Asit Kumar YadavAam Aadmi Party
2Anil TyagiBharatiya Janata Party

Burari 7n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Aman TyagiIndian National Congress (INC)8897
BimlaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8639
Bala DeviBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4882
Radha PanwarIndependent4233
Alpana KumariJanata Dal (U)1388
Beena BhattLok Janshakti Party (LJP)256
Rajni KatariaIndependent142
Anju JainIndependent103

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Burari 7n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
BimlaIndian National Lok Dal6019
Rekha SinhaBharatiya Janata Party5745
DevinderiIndian National Congress3593
KamlaBahujan Samaj Party1852
RuchiNationalist Congress Party907

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017