Delhi Brahampuri 47e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajkumar BallanBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Brahampuri 47e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1HemrajAam Aadmi Party
2Gaurav SharmaIndian National Congress
3Rajkumar BallanBharatiya Janata Party

Brahampuri 47e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mahak SinghBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8784
Naresh Chand RathoreNationalist Congress Party (NCP)5833
Anil SharmaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4887
Sushil Kumar SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)4643
Raj KumarSamajwadi Party (SP)1470
ShabanaLok Janshakti Party (LJP)360
Suresh JoshiAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)332
Naresh KumarJanata Dal (U)327
Vimal KumarIndependent272
Raj KumarCommunist Party of India (CPI)244
Ramesh KumarIndependent230
Harish KumarIndependent108
Padam ChandIndependent94
Shri KrishnaIndependent64

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Brahampuri 47e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Laxmi DhasmanaBharatiya Janata Party6645
Nilam VashisthIndian National Congress4774
Nirmala DeviBahujan Samaj Party3214
Shiela DeviIndependent698
Shayama DeviLok Janshakti Party192
Smt. Surender SharmaIndependent135

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017