Binda Pur 29s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajiv AhlawatBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Binda Pur 29s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Alok SharmaIndian National Congress
2Rajiv AhlawatBharatiya Janata Party

Binda Pur 29s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Deshraj RaghavIndependent13206
Achal SharmaBharatiya Janata Party5979
Manoj KaushalIndian National Congress4716
Narender Kumar AhlawatIndependent1632
Harphool SinghIndependent860
Banwari LalBahujan Samaj Party606
Kapoor Singh ChhikaraJanata Dal (UNITED)400
Dheeraj YadavSamajwadi Party354
Krishan KumarIndependent257
Ramesh Kumar JainIndependent207
Sita SharmaIndependent103

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Binda Pur 29s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Achal SharmaBharatiya Janata Party5580
Alok SharmaIndian National Congress5161
Govind SinghIndependent2624
SushilNationalist Congress Party1662
Jaibir SinghShiv Sena1232
Fajilat BegumBahujan Samaj Party940
SushilaRashtriya Lok Dal355
Ganga PrashadIndependent327
Shri BhagwanIndian National Lok Dal241
Sita DeviIndependent166
Indu balaIndependent126

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017