Delhi Bijwasan 48s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Narender RanaAam Aadmi PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Bijwasan 48s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Satyendra RanaSwaraj India
2Narender RanaAam Aadmi Party
3Praveen RanaIndian National Congress
4Jaiveer RanaBharatiya Janata Party

Bijwasan 48s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Praveen RanaIndian National Congress6621
NarenderBahujan Samaj Party6440
Manjit LochavBharatiya Janata Party4365
Pankaj KumarIndian National Lok Dal2242
Rashmi ShankarIndependent532
Ankit KakkarIndependent291
Ramesh KumarIndependent165

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bijwasan 48s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shashi DeviBharatiya Janata Party4024
Raj RaniIndian National Congress3044
Kailash WatiBahujan Samaj Party1303
Mishri DeviIndependent677
Suresh KumariIndependent475

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017