Delhi Bhati 72s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mahesh TawarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Bhati 72s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kiran TanwarAam Aadmi Party
2Radhika TanwarIndian National Congress
3Mahesh TawarBharatiya Janata Party

Bhati 72s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kartar Singh TanwarBharatiya Janata Party12352
Rajender Singh TanwarIndian National Congress7264
Ishwar SinghNationalist Congress Party2951
Dalip KumarIndependent1518
Aslam KhanBahujan Samaj Party715
Mitthan LalIndependent417
Dhara SinghSamajwadi Party364
Noor MohammadCommunist Party Of India322
Tilak RajIndependent225
AshokShiv Sena97
Pankaj SinghIndependent77
Prem ChandIndependent75
Ashok KumarIndian National Lok Dal36
Kishori LalIndependent21

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bhati 72s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Kartar SinghBharatiya Janata Party5112
Rajender Singh TanwarIndian National Congress4424
Tarun TanwarIndependent3022
Dhara SinghNationalist Congress Party1759
BijenderBahujan Samaj Party1085
Aslam KhanSamajwadi Party905
Prem KumarIndian National Lok Dal194
Noor Mohd.Communist Party Of India180
Gajay PalIndependent52
Sat Pal Singh TanwarIndependent51
Kiran SinghIndependent38
Ashok KumarLok Janshakti Party30

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017