Bhalswa 22n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Surender KharabBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Bhalswa 22n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Satish KumarAam Aadmi Party
2Sudhir Kumar ParchaIndian National Congress
3Surender KharabBharatiya Janata Party
4Pawan KumarSwaraj India

Bhalswa 22n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ajeet Singh YadavIndian National Congress (INC)10649
Surender Singh KhrubBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9967
KanchanBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1722
Md. Pervej AhmadJanata Dal (U)1640
Jitender KumarNationalist Congress Party (NCP)1103
Ram NiwasIndependent1054
SahawuddinSamajwadi Party (SP)762
Wazid KhanIndependent483
Brijesh KumarIndependent237
Aas Mohad.Lok Janshakti Party (LJP)176
Shakila BegamIndependent171
Kanti PrasadIndependent125
Sushil KumarIndependent71
Om VatiIndependent57

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bhalswa 22n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surendar Singh KhurbBharatiya Janata Party6249
Ashwani KumarBahujan Samaj Party4026
Md. NaushadIndian National Congress2562
Shashi BalaNationalist Congress Party2340
SahabuddinSamajwadi Party1363
Bijender YadavRashtriya Janata Dal1106
Anil KumarJanata Dal (UNITED)635
Sohan KantShiv Sena297
Mahesh SahuIndependent179
Mohd. AshiqIndependent170
Jaswant ChauhanIndependent153
Sh. Amrit LalIndependent131

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017