Delhi Bhajanpura 44e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rekha RaniIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Bhajanpura 44e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rekha RaniIndian National Congress
2Gurjeet KaurBharatiya Janata Party

Bhajanpura 44e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rekha RaniIndian National Congress (INC)8594
Gurjeet KaurBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8046
Anjali RajoraBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3305
Suman PandheySamajwadi Party (SP)1400
Usha UpadhyayIndependent243
Yadvesh NandiniIndependent187
Geeta SharmaNationalist Congress Party (NCP)168
Manju SharmaIndependent151

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bhajanpura 44e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mahak SinghBharatiya Janata Party5811
Vinod JayasIndian National Congress2302
Madan LalIndependent2138
Vijay SinghBahujan Samaj Party1271
Chander PrakashSamajwadi Party1237
Mangat RamIndependent448
Deepak KhannaShiv Sena317
Devi DattaIndependent187
Raj KumarCommunist Party Of India159
Naveen JindalIndependent110
Amar Singh PalIndependent103

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017