Begumpur 33n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
AnitaIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Begumpur 33n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1AnitaIndian National Congress
2Kiran YadavBharatiya Janata Party

Begumpur 33n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Jag RoshaniBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)23526
NavitaIndian National Congress (INC)6242
SarojBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2329
Meena DabasIndependent1581

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Begumpur 33n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Jai BhagwanBharatiya Janata Party10368
SanjayIndian National Congress8388
Gulab SinghBahujan Samaj Party1646
MahabirIndian National Lok Dal1193
Jagdish ParsadRashtriya Janata Dal323
Ram PrakashIndependent260
VeenaAll India Forward Block100
Hari MohanIndependent98
Naresh KumarIndependent38

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017