Bazar Sita Ram 87n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Seema Tahira Councilllor Mehmood Ali ZiaIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Bazar Sita Ram 87n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Seema Tahira Councilllor Mehmood Ali ZiaIndian National Congress
2Sonia ShrivastavBharatiya Janata Party

Bazar Sita Ram 87n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Seema TahiraIndian National Congress7288
Uzma MirzaRashtriya Lok Dal3905
Shashi HaritBharatiya Janata Party3351
Mehrun NisaIndependent279
Usha SharmaBahujan Samaj Party207
Renu PrajapatiIndependent155

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bazar Sita Ram 87n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mahmood ZiaIndian National Congress4829
Mohd. ShafeeqLok Janshakti Party4021
Krishan Muari GuptaBharatiya Janata Party3095
ShahabuddinRashtriya Janata Dal544
Ahmed SabriNationalist Congress Party299
Sushil SharmaIndian National Lok Dal234
Mohd. FurqanIndependent70
Manoj NarayanIndependent38

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017