Delhi Bankner 5n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dinesh Kumar BhardwajIndian National CongressWinner
Name of CandidatesVotes Polled
Ram Narain6397
Vinod Bhardwaj5350
Dinesh Kumar4311
Chand Singh4236
Amit Kumar1825
Basant Panwar521
Ram Kumar456
Anil Kumar Singh216
Sagar Yadav135
Tejpal Singh49
Total Votes23899

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Bankner 5n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ram Narayan BhardwajAam Aadmi Party
2Vinod BhardwajBharatiya Janata Party
3Dinesh Kumar BhardwajIndian National Congress
4Sagar YadavJanta Dal United

Bankner 5n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mohan Prasad BhardwajBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9076
Anand Kumar KhatriIndian National Congress (INC)6869
Basant PanwarBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)3981
Pardeep SharmaSamajwadi Party (SP)659
Naresh Kumar GuptaIndependent456
Pawan KumarCommunist Party of India (CPI) (MARXIST)271
Ram ChanderLok Janshakti Party (LJP)104
Lalit KumarJanata Dal (U)33

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bankner 5n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mohan Parsad BhardwajBharatiya Janata Party5209
Ram Gopal SharmaIndian National Congress3691
Chand SinghBahujan Samaj Party3400
Jora SinghIndian National Lok Dal1551
Jai Bhagwan SainiRashtriya Janata Dal1035
Raj Singh KhatriIndependent913
Vijay KumarIndependent851
Shiv CharanLok Janshakti Party805
Jai BhagwanIndependent444
SatPal SinghIndependent162
Ram NiwasNationalist Congress Party133
Nanu RamIndependent119
Vivek RanjanIndependent57

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017