Baljeet Nagar 97n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sunita GaubaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Baljeet Nagar 97n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Reema PihalAam Aadmi Party
2Sunita GaubaBharatiya Janata Party
3Babita SharmaIndian National Congress
4Veena SinghSwaraj India

Baljeet Nagar 97n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shyam BalaBharatiya Janata Party8968
Babita SharmaIndian National Congress6444
Reema PihalBahujan Samaj Party988
Shobha SinghIndependent835
Santosh DeviNationalist Congress Party213

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Baljeet Nagar 97n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Poornima VidyarthiBharatiya Janata Party5829
Rajni ChaudharyIndian National Congress5500
Raj Rani PawarBahujan Samaj Party1775
Ms AshaShiv Sena137
Ms Santosh DeviNationalist Congress Party132
Panku DeviIndependent88

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017