Delhi Bakhtawarpur 2n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sunit ChauhanBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Name of CandidatesVotes Polled
Suneet Chauhan10325
Amar Jyoti4924
Ram Singh4488
Surender Singh1817
Bijender Singh Mann482
Anand Kumar297
Total Votes25939

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Bakhtawarpur 2n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ram Singh RanaAam Aadmi Party
2Sunit ChauhanBharatiya Janata Party

Bakhtawarpur 2n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ReetaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)15975
Sandeep DeviIndian National Congress (INC)6586
Usha RaniBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5215

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bakhtawarpur 2n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sharad KumarBahujan Samaj Party6593
VirenderIndian National Congress4928
Raj Pal SinghBharatiya Janata Party4450
Rattan KumarIndependent386
JoginderShiv Sena382
Hawa SinghIndependent356
Surender KumarIndependent202
Kitab SinghIndependent151
Ved PrakashIndependent122
Joginder SinghIndependent84
Bijender KumarIndependent69
Pawan KumarIndependent65
Pardeep SharmaIndependent57

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017