Delhi Badarpur 95s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Raju NirmalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Badarpur 95s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pawan Kumar RahiAam Aadmi Party
2Tarvan KumarIndian National Congress
3Raju NirmalBharatiya Janata Party
4Yogesh KumarJanta Dal United

Badarpur 95s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Smt Phool KaliNationalist Congress Party (NCP)6985
Seema BhatiaIndian National Congress (INC)6447
ManjuBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)4399
Suman LataBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)1992
Kumari SapnaIndependent286
Sunita RaniIndependent235
NirmalaLok Janshakti Party (LJP)70

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Badarpur 95s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Hem Chand GoelIndian National Congress5466
Braham PrakashBharatiya Janata Party2988
MahendraBahujan Samaj Party2410
Sh. Fateh SinghNationalist Congress Party1976
Sh. Avtar SinghIndependent1147
Arun KumarIndependent563
Sunil KumarIndependent430
Aziz AhmedIndependent159
Susheel KumarIndependent148
Mohammad SattarLok Janshakti Party66

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017