Babar Pur 50e Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kusum TomarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Babar Pur 50e Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Satywati SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2Rekha VashishtIndian National Congress
3Kusum TomarBharatiya Janata Party
4SubarnaSwaraj India

Babar Pur 50e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Rekha VasishtSamajwadi Party (SP)6322
Bimla SharmaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5261
Suresh VatiIndian National Congress (INC)4975
MamtaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1863
Sarita SharmaIndependent175
Vinod KumariIndependent139

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Babar Pur 50e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Bimla SharmaBharatiya Janata Party6436
Sudha SharmaIndian National Congress2828
Krishna TomarIndependent1658
Shashi BalaBahujan Samaj Party975
Veena DeviIndependent230
Kamlesh SharmaNationalist Congress Party206
Meera GuptaIndependent154
JasvinderIndian National Lok Dal92

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017