Delhi Ashok Vihar 75n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Yogesh VermaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Ashok Vihar 75n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ashok BasoyaIndian National Congress
2Yogesh VermaBharatiya Janata Party

Ashok Vihar 75n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Poonam SharmaBharatiya Janata Party7999
SheelIndian National Congress5729
Pushpa DeviBahujan Samaj Party4415
RekhaSamajwadi Party1386
KamleshJanata Dal (UNITED)986
Nisha GoyalIndependent361
Anita MishraLok Jan Shakti Party194
Durgawati DeviRashtriya Janata Dal179
Shakutla DeviIndependent172

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Ashok Vihar 75n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SureshBharatiya Janata Party4469
Sh Anil KumarNationalist Congress Party4230
Sh Ratan ChandIndian National Congress2213
Sh. InderjitIndependent1816
Sh. Mahinder SharmaIndependent1515
Sh. Budhi RamIndependent590
Sh. Shankar KumarLok Janshakti Party287
Sh. Om PrakashIndian National Lok Dal237
Ms. FaridaIndependent116
Sh. Rajeh Kumar MalyanJharkhand Mukti Morcha104
Sh. Praveen Kumar GuptaIndependent39
Sh. Rajesh GuptaIndependent36

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017