Delhi Andrews Ganj 59s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Abhishek DuttIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Andrews Ganj 59s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Abhishek DuttIndian National Congress
2Rajeev RanaBharatiya Janata Party
3Rakam SinghJanta Dal United

Andrews Ganj 59s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Abhishek DuttIndian National Congress6722
Sunil Kumar YadavBharatiya Janata Party6015
Versha MongaIndependent2288
Krishan Kumar KoliBahujan Samaj Party918
Sandeep BhandariIndependent380
Vinay KumarIndependent255
Tarun SainiIndependent72
Sunil RawatIndependent55
Ram PyariIndependent53

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Andrews Ganj 59s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SavitaBharatiya Janata Party5509
VARSH MONGAIndian National Congress3805
Geeta BhargavaIndependent685
SimaIndian National Lok Dal313
Sarita kudasiNationalist Congress Party49
Deepika KumarIndependent47

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017