Delhi Anarkali 22e MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rekha DikshitBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Anarkali 22e Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Namita BehlAam Aadmi Party
2Parveena SharmaIndian National Congress
3Rekha DikshitBharatiya Janata Party

Anarkali 22e Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sh. Jai GopalBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10039
Sh. Raj Kumar SharmaIndependent7739
Sh. Ramesh PanditIndian National Congress (INC)5932
Sh. Vipin BhardwajBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2370
Sh.Bharat Bhushan MasihCommunist Party Of India (CPI)145
Sh. Umesh KumarIndependent124
Sh. Chaman LalIndependent101
Smt. Asha RaniIndependent101
Sh. Satish SharmaIndependent89
Sh. Mukesh ChopraIndependent72
Sh. Vinod KumarIndependent53

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Anarkali 22e Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Deepika KhullarIndependent8597
Gurumeet SinghBharatiya Janata Party7938
Parveen ChaudharyIndian National Congress3233
Shish RamBahujan Samaj Party816
Rajinder SharmaIndependent395
Rajiv KumarIndependent235
Madan Mohan AggarwalShiv Sena226
Karan SinghJanata Dal (UNITED)167
Jai GopalIndian National Lok Dal96
Satish Kumar SawhneyNationalist Congress Party66

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017